0

Basket

CALL US ON 01225 788 880
0

Call us now 01225 788 880

Menu Sign up
The build up to the Rugby World Cup Japan 2019 continues apace and with the exciting line up of games this autumn for England, Wales, Scotland and Grand slam winning Ireland, this is the final test of the hemispheres and a true indication of how the teams are likely to faire in Japan.
 
England welcomes South Africa, New Zealand, Japan and Australia at Twickenham; Wales take on Scotland, Australia, Tonga and South Africa at the Principality Stadium; Scotland have Fiji, South Africa and Argentina at Murrayfield and Ireland take on Argentina, New Zealand and USA at the Aviva Stadium.
 
The expectancy, the excitement, the discussions all come together in one evening as former England, Lions and Bath Hooker, Lee Mears, hosts an exceptional rugby dinner with the formidable All Black Zinzan Brooke, England’s suave Jeremy Guscott, Scotland’s jolly centre Scott Hastings, South Africa’s national treasure Chester Williams, the much admired Welsh captain Colin Charvis, the one man who has an opinion on everything, maverick Australian winger David Campese and the lovable Irishman Paul Wallace.
 
The following players have also accepted an invitation to attend the dinner so lots of choice when booking a player hosted table: Andy Gomarsall, Steve Ojomoh, Tim Visser, Martin Corry, Leon Lloyd, Martin Offiah, James Simpson-Daniel, Matt Perry, Graham Dawe, Ollie Phillips, Chris Jones, Kevin Yates, Chris Whitehead, Catherine Paynter, Alex Brown, Eric Peters, Rhys Gill, Barry Davies, Russell Earnshaw, Shaun Perry, Peter Rogers, Alix Popham, Heather Fisher, Gareth Cooper, Tamara Taylor, Rachael Burford, George Robson, Benjamin Ransom, Freddie Tuilagi, Ian Gough, Topsy Ojo, Natasha Hunt, Nolli Waterman, Kat Merchant and Rochelle Clark
 
For every rugby enthusiast, this evening will put you in the know, will give you the background, the stories and the predictions with some fantastic food and wine.
 
Fundraising on the night for Bloodwise registered charity no 216032.
Bloodwise is the UK’s leading blood cancer research charity, working to beat blood cancer since 1960. They fund world-class research into all 137 types of blood cancer identified to date, including leukaemia, lymphoma and myeloma, and support all those affected by blood cancer with information and advice on the latest research, trials and treatments.

 

Packages Available

Bronze Package

London Hilton on Park Lane

£2,000



Thursday November 1, 2018

Bronze package is a standard table of 10

Itinerary
1830 Champagne reception
1930 3 course dinner with wine is served. In between courses we'll hear thoughts from some of our attending Rugby Legends on their playing experiences against the Southern Hemisphere visitors
2100 Auction in aid of Bloodwise
2130 Autumn Rugby 2018 Preview
2300 Carriages
Inclusions
Champagne & beers reception
3 course dinner with half a bottle of wine and half a bottle of mineral water by per person
Preview of the Autumn Series at the Aviva Stadium, Murrayfield Stadium, Principality and Twickenham Stadium by our panel of players
 
Price

£2,000


Make a Booking

To purchase this event, please select the number of packages you require and press "BUY":

Quantity:    

Silver Package

London Hilton on Park Lane

£3,500



Thursday November 1, 2018

Silver Package is a prominent table of 9 guests plus a Rugby International player

Itinerary
1830 Champagne reception
1930 3 course dinner with wine is served. In between courses we'll hear thoughts from some of our attending Rugby Legends on their playing experiences against the Southern Hemisphere visitors
2100 Auction in aid of Bloodwise
2130 Autumn Rugby 2018 Preview
2300 Carriages
Inclusions
Champagne & beers reception
Prominent Table of 9 guests plus a Rugby International player
3 course dinner with half a bottle of wine and half a bottle of mineral water by per person
Preview of the Autumn Series at the Aviva Stadium, Murrayfield Stadium, Principality and Twickenham Stadium by our panel of players
 
Price

£3,500


Make a Booking

To purchase this event, please select the number of packages you require and press "BUY":

Quantity:    

Champagne Sponsor

London Hilton on Park Lane

Table hosted by Ireland's Paul Wallace

£5,000



Thursday November 1, 2018

With billing as our Champagne sponsor, be part of an exclusive pre-dinner VIP Champagne reception  with all our attending Rugby Internationals before moving on to dinner where your table will hosted by fomer Irish prop, Paul Wallace

Itinerary
1830 Exclusive VIP Champagne reception with all the attending Rugby players
1930 3 course dinner with wine is served. In between courses we'll hear thoughts from some of our attending Rugby Legends on their playing experiences against the Southern Hemisphere visitors
2100 Auction in aid of Bloodwise
2130 Autumn Rugby 2018 Preview
2300 Carriages
Inclusions
Prominent Table of 9 guests plus Paul Wallace
9 Tickets to the exclusive pre-dinner VIP Reception with all the attending players
Branding on all printed auction literature given out to guests.
Branding on silent auction handsets (2 handsets per table)
A full page colour advert in the event brochure
Verbal mentions from our MC on the night of event
A photographer on hand to record the evening
Price

£5,000


Make a Booking

To purchase this event, please select the number of packages you require and press "BUY":

Quantity:    

Raffle Sponsor

London Hilton on Park Lane

Table hosted by Scotland's Scott Hastings

£5,000



Thursday November 1, 2018

With billing as our Raffle sponsor, be part of an exclusive pre-dinner VIP Champagne reception  with all our attending Rugby Internationals before moving on to dinner where your table will hosted by fomer Scottish centre, Scott Hastings

Itinerary
1830 Exclusive VIP Champagne reception with all the attending Rugby players
1930 3 course dinner with wine is served. In between courses we'll hear thoughts from some of our attending Rugby Legends on their playing experiences against the Southern Hemisphere visitors
2100 Auction in aid of Bloodwise
2130 Autumn Rugby 2018 Preview
2300 Carriages
Inclusions
Prominent Table of 9 guests plus Scott Hastings
9 Tickets to the exclusive pre-dinner VIP Reception with all the attending players
Branding on all printed auction literature given out to guests.
A full page colour advert in the event brochure
Verbal mentions from our MC on the night of event
A photographer on hand to record the evening
Price

£5,000


Make a Booking

To purchase this event, please select the number of packages you require and press "BUY":

Quantity:    

Auction Sponsor

London Hilton on Park Lane

Table hosted by Colin Charvis

£5,000



Thursday November 1, 2018

With billing as our Auction sponsor, be part of an exclusive pre-dinner VIP Champagne reception  with all our attending Rugby Internationals before moving on to dinner where your table will hosted by fomer Welsh back row, Colin Charvis

Itinerary
1830 Exclusive VIP Champagne reception with all the attending Rugby players
1930 3 course dinner with wine is served. In between courses we'll hear thoughts from some of our attending Rugby Legends on their playing experiences against the Southern Hemisphere visitors
2100 Auction in aid of Bloodwise
2130 Autumn Rugby 2018 Preview
2300 Carriages
Inclusions
Prominent Table of 9 guests plus by Colin Charvis
9 Tickets to the exclusive pre-dinner VIP Reception with all the attending players
Branding on all printed auction literature given out to guests.
Branding on silent auction handsets (2 handsets per table)
A full page colour advert in the event brochure
Verbal mentions from the auctioneer on the night of event
A photographer on hand to record the evening
Price

£5,000


Make a Booking

To purchase this event, please select the number of packages you require and press "BUY":

Quantity:    

Main Sponsor

London Hilton on Park Lane

Tables hosts Jeremy Guscott & Zinzan Brooke

£15,000



Thursday November 1, 2018

With billing as our Main sponsor, be part of an exclusive pre-dinner VIP Champagne reception  with all our attending Rugby Internationals before moving on to dinner where your two tables will hosted by England centre, Jeremy Guscott and All Black Zinzan Brooke

Itinerary
1830 Exclusive VIP Champagne reception with all the attending Rugby players
1930 3 course dinner with wine is served. In between courses we'll hear thoughts from some of our attending Rugby Legends on their playing experiences against the Southern Hemisphere visitors
2100 Auction in aid of Bloodwise
2130 Autumn Rugby 2018 Preview
2300 Carriages
Inclusions
Two Front row Tables of 9 hosted by Jeremy Guscott and Zinzan Brooke
18 Tickets to the exclusive pre-dinner VIP Reception with all the attending players
Branding on all printed auction literature given out to guests.
Branding on silent auction handsets (2 handsets per table)
Double page colour advert in the event brochure
Verbal mentions from our MC on the night of event
A photographer on hand to record the evening
A photograph of you and all our attending Rugby legends with a copy for each guest
Price

£15,000


Make a Booking

To purchase this event, please select the number of packages you require and press "BUY":

Quantity:    

Single Tickets

London Hilton on Park Lane

£200



Thursday November 1, 2018

Singe tickets will be on a shared table basis

Itinerary
1830 Champagne reception
1930 3 course dinner with wine is served. In between courses we'll hear thoughts from some of our attending Rugby Legends on their playing experiences against the Southern Hemisphere visitors
2100 Auction in aid of Bloodwise
2130 Autumn Rugby 2018 Preview
2300 Carriages
Inclusions
Champagne & beers reception
Single Ticket
3 course dinner with half a bottle of wine and half a bottle of mineral water by per person
Preview of the Autumn Series at the Aviva Stadium, Murrayfield Stadium, Principality and Twickenham Stadium by our panel of players
Price

£200



Extras
Victors Table
Price: £0 (+VAT) per unit
VU Auction
Price: £-200 (+VAT) per unit
Make a Booking

To purchase this event, please select the number of packages you require and press "BUY":

Quantity:    

Leadership Team Package

Grosvenor House Hotel London

Celebrating the career of Danny Care

£2,500



Thursday November 1, 2018

How to build a 1st XV Leadership Team with Mike Tindall, Lee Mears, Matt Perry, Leon Lloyd with the workshop led by Toby Foxcroft.

Learn how business leaders, teams and organisations can maximise business performance, fulfil more of their potential and win in business without losing in life in an afternoon session followed by entertainment & fun in  the evening.

Itinerary
2pm Leadership workshop commences
5pm Workshop ends
6.15pm Exclusive champagne reception with Rugby Internationals attending the dinner
7.30pm Dinner & entertainment commences
2300 Carriages
 
Inclusions
Single Ticket at the Leadership Team package which includes:
How to build a 1st XV Leadership Team with Mike Tindall, Lee Mears, Matt Perry, Leon Lloyd and Toby Foxcroft workshop
One Post event follow up session
Exclusive VIP Champagne Reception with the Rugby internationals attending the event
Front row shared Premium Table hosted by one of Mike Tindall/Lee Mears/Matt Perry/Leon Lloyd (option to extend to your own exclusive table, contact us if this is of interest)
3 course dinner with wines, beers & soft drinks
Chat with players on stage
Auction and Fundraising games
 
Price

£2,500


Make a Booking

To purchase this event, please select the number of packages you require and press "BUY":

Quantity:    

Newsletter Sign-up

Register here for the latest new events and exclusive packages

Twitter