VU Ltd Logo


It still seems like an age away but the start of RWC2015 is only 4 months!!  Stuart Lancaster announced his band of trusted soldiers to lead England to World Cup glory and the training squad will be in serious preparation mode at Pennyhill Park through the summer. Lancaster has until August 31 to select his 31-man World Cup party ahead of the home tournament opener against Fiji on September 18 at Twickenham, so the boys below will be keen to be at their best and reveal their true strengths this summer!

The QBE Summer Internationals will be seen as major last chance auditions for the RWC squad, so be at Twickenham on August 15th (England v France) and September 5th (England v Ireland) to be in the best position to predict your winners and losers! The VU Clubhouse will be open for fun in the sun, quality hospitality and real rugby chatter so book your place here to join us!

Good Luck England! #CarryThemHome

Full England training squad: Chris Ashton (Saracens), Dave Attwood (Bath), Brad Barritt (Saracens), Kieran Brookes (Newcastle Falcons), Mike Brown (Harlequins), Luther Burrell (Northampton Saints), Sam Burgess (Bath), Danny Care (Harlequins), Danny Cipriani (Sale), Calum Clark (Northampton Saints), Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers), Alex Corbisiero (Northampton Saints), Luke Cowan-Dickie (Exeter Chiefs), Elliot Daly (Wasps), Lee Dickson (Northampton Saints), Kyle Eastmond (Bath), Nick Easter (Harlequins), Owen Farrell (Saracens), George Ford (Bath), Alex Goode (Saracens), Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints), James Haskell (Wasps), Maro Itoje (Saracens), Jonathan Joseph (Bath), Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints), Joe Launchbury (Wasps), George Kruis (Saracens), Matt Kvesic (Gloucester), Joe Marler (Harlequins), Jonny May (Gloucester), Stephen Myler (Northampton Saints), Ben Morgan (Gloucester), Matt Mullan (Wasps), Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs), Geoff Parling (Leicester Tigers), Chris Robshaw (Harlequins), Henry Slade (Exeter Chiefs), Ed Slater (Leicester Tigers), David Strettle (Saracens), Billy Twelvetrees (Gloucester), Mako Vunipola (Saracens), Billy Vunipola (Saracens), Anthony Watson (Bath), Rob Webber (Bath), Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens), David Wilson (Bath), Tom Wood (Northampton Saints), Marland Yarde (Harlequins), Ben Youngs (Leicester), Tom Youngs (Leicester).